Education HQ
Home  :  Public Schools  :  Colleges and Universities  :  Libraries  :  Site Information


Public Libraries in Idaho

Our database includes records of 149 public libraries in Idaho. Click a library name to view location details or choose to narrow the below list to libraries in a specific Idaho city.

Library Name City
Aberdeen District Aberdeen
American Falls District American Falls
Lost Rivers Community District Arco
Ashton Public Ashton
Kootenai County - Athol Athol
Bellevue Public Bellevue
Blackfoot Public Blackfoot
Snake River School/community Blackfoot
Snake River - Riverside Elementary Library Blackfoot
Snake River - Moreland Elementary Library Blackfoot
Snake River - Junior High School Library Blackfoot
Snake River - Middle School Library Blackfoot
Snake River - Rockford Elementary Blackfoot
Boise Public Boise
Boise Public - Towne Square Boise
Boise Public - Bookmobile Boise
Ada County District Boise
Boundary County District Bonners Ferry
Latah County District - Bovill Bovill
Bruneau Valley District Bruneau
Buhl Public Buhl
Burley Public Burley
Caldwell Public Caldwell
Cambridge Community District Cambridge
Little Wood River District Carey
Cascade Public Cascade
Challis Public Challis
Portneuf District Chubbuck
East Bonner County Dist - Clark Fork Branch Clark Fork
Clarkia District Clarkia
Coeur D'alene Public Coeur D'alene
Council Valley District Council
Prairie-river District - Craigmont Craigmont
Prairie-river District - Culdesac Culdesac
Latah County District - Deary Deary
South Bannock District Downey
South Bannock District - Bookmobile Downey
Clark County District Dubois
Eagle Public Eagle
E Bonner County District-edgemere Branch Edgemere
Elk River District Elk River
Emmett Public Emmett
Camas County District Fairfield
Benewah District [tri-community] Fernwood
Filer Public Filer
Garden City Public Garden City
Garden City Bookmobile Garden City
Garden Valley District Garden Valley
Latah County District - Genesee Genesee
Glenns Ferry Public Glenns Ferry
Gooding Public Gooding
Grace District Grace
Eastern Owyhee County District Grand View
Grangeville Centennial Grangeville
Hagerman Public Hagerman
Hailey Public Hailey
Jefferson County Dist - Hamer Hamer
Hansen District Hansen
Kootenai County - Harrison Harrison
Kootenai County District - Hayden Lake Hayden
Kootenai County-bookmobile Hayden
Ada County District-hidden Springs Hidden Springs
Homedale Public Homedale
Horseshoe Bend District Horseshoe Bend
Lost Rivers Community District - Howe Howe
Boise Basin District Idaho City
Boise Basin District Bookmobile Idaho City
Idaho Falls Public Idaho Falls
Jerome Public Jerome
Latah County District - Juliaetta Juliaetta
Prairie-river District - Kamiah Kamiah
Kellogg Public Kellogg
Kimberly Public Kimberly
Kooskia Community Kooskia
Kuna District Kuna
Prairie-river District Lapwai
South Bannock District - Lava Hot Springs Lava Hot Springs
Leadore Community Leadore
Lewiston Public Lewiston
Lewisville Public Lewisville
Mackay District Mackay
Fremont County District [island Park] Macks Inn
Oneida County District Malad
Oneida County District Malad
Lizard Butte District Marsing
Mccall Public Mccall
Jefferson County Dist - Menan Menan
Meridian District Meridian
Meridian District-old Town Branch Meridian
Middleton Public Middleton
Midvale District Midvale
Bear Lake County District Montpelier
Latah County District Moscow
Mountain Home Public Mountain Home
Prairie District Mountain Home
Mullan Public Mullan
Nampa Public Nampa
Meadows Valley District New Meadows
Armoral Tuttle Public New Plymouth
Prairie-river District - Nezperce Nezperce
Notus Public Notus
Oakley District Oakley
Ola District Ola
Clearwater Memorial Orofino
Osburn Public Osburn
Bear Lake County District - Paris Paris
Parma Public Parma
Payette Public Payette
Prairie-river District - Peck Peck
Pierce District Pierce
Kootenai County-pinehurst Pinehurst
Plummer Public Plummer
Marshall Public Pocatello
Post Falls Public Post Falls
Latah County District - Potlatch Potlatch
Preston Carnegie Preston
Priest Lake District Priest Lake
West Bonner District Priest River
Kootenai County - Rathdrum Rathdrum
Madison District Rexburg
Richfield District Richfield
Rigby Public Rigby
Salmon River Public Riggins
Ririe Public Ririe
Roberts Public Roberts
Rockland School/community Rockland
Demary Memorial Rupert
Salmon Public Salmon
East Bonner County District Sandpoint
East Bonner County District-bookmobile Sandpoint
North Bingham District Shelley
Shoshone Public Shoshone
Soda Springs Public Soda Springs
Kootenai County - Spirit Lake Spirit Lake
St. Anthony Public St. Anthony
St. Maries Public St. Maries
Stanley Community Stanley
Ada County District - Star Branch Star
Sugar Salem School/community Sugar City
Jefferson County Dist -terreton Terreton
Latah County District - Troy Troy
Twin Falls Public Twin Falls
Valley Of The Tetons District Victor
Wallace Public Wallace
Clearwater District [weippe] Weippe
Weiser Public Weiser
Sherburn Smith Memorial Wendell
Wilder District Wilder
Prairie-river District - Winchester Winchester


If you're not looking for a public library in Idaho, or if you've arrived at this page by error, we encourage you find a public or college library by selecting other criteria. Begin your research from the library homepage where you'll have the opportunity to easily navigate a list of over 17,000 libraries by selecting criteria such as name or location.

© 2005 - 2012 Home | Education Articles | Top